top of page
IMG_0514_jpg_edited.jpg

how it all started

As a child I was only interested in music. At the age of seven I was on stage as a singer for the first time and at the age of eight I got my first drum kit. I played my way through different genres until I found my footing in the first youth bands. Meanwhile  I also learned

Electric bass and guitar playing. At the age of 17 I got my first powerful computer with a DAW to record specially written songs. I did my first pre-productions, which I took to the big studios such as “Wisseloord Studios” and based on that I recorded everything professionally. I enjoyed the studio work so much that I became more and more interested in it and wanted to know more.

When the live business collapsed due to Corona and I had neither income nor orders as a freelance musician, I dealt even more with the recording and this is how the Leinen los Studio was created, in which I recorded the first artists and built a team up around me.

IMG_4423.JPG
bottom of page

top of page
IMG_0514_jpg_edited.jpg

Wie alles begann

Schon in meiner Kindheit habe ich mich nur für die Musik interessiert. Mit sieben Jahren stand ich das erste Mal als Sänger auf der Bühne und bekam im Alter von acht Jahren mein erstes Schlagzeug. Ich spielte mich durch verschiedene Genres, bis ich in den ersten Jugendbands halt fand. Währenddessen erlernte ich zusätzlich

E-Bass- und Gitarrenspielen. Mit 17 Jahren holte ich mir meinen ersten leistungsstarken Rechner mit einer DAW, um eigens geschriebene Sogs aufzunehmen. Ich machte meine ersten Vorproduktionen, mit denen ich in die großen Studios u.a. „Wisseloord Studios“ ging und darauf aufbauend alles professionell aufnahm. Die Studioarbeit machte mir so viel Spaß, dass ich mich immer mehr dafür interessierte und mehr wissen wollte.

Als durch Corona das live Geschäft zusammenbrach und ich als selbständiger Musiker weder Einnahmen noch Aufträge hatte, befasste ich mich noch mehr mit dem Recording und so entstand das Leinen los Studio, in dem ich die ersten Künstler aufnahm und ein Team um mich herum aufbaute.

IMG_4423.JPG
bottom of page