top of page

wedding services

Videography has become indispensable for marriages and weddings. 

The most beautiful day 

Editing & Post Production
Mixing
Sheet Music
Sheet Music
Sheet Music

post-production

Cast off Studio is a professional through and through: from audio equipment to acoustics and audio recording to digital file management, he/she masters his/her craft. Cast off Studio offers a wide range of music production services. Below you will find more information about all services.

recording sessions

Cast off Studio offers a wide range of different production services. Irrespective of your musical style, Leinen los Studio always works objectively, creatively and professionally. Here music is brought to world-class level. Not only is the most modern production equipment available to you. You'll also benefit from a trained ear that will ensure your music sounds incredible. Take a look at the services that promise you a unique and special music experience.

music advice

Exclusive licensing services allow you to legally own and distribute your own songs. Record your next hit with the latest breakthrough technology. With Cast Off Studio you can choose between working with classic microphones or electronic mixers. Benefit from the unbeatable quality of his/her music advice services.

bottom of page

top of page

Wedding Service

Bei Trauungen und Hochzeiten ist die Videographie nicht mehr wegzudenken. 

Der schönste Tag 

Editing & Post Production
Mixing
Sheet Music
Sheet Music
Sheet Music

Nachproduktion

Leinen los Studio ist ein Profi durch und durch: vom Audio-Equipment über Akustik und Audioaufnahme bis zur digitalen Dateiverwaltung beherrscht er/sie sein/ihr Handwerk. Leinen los Studio bietet eine große Bandbreite an Leistungen im Bereich der Musikproduktion. Untenstehend finden Sie nähere Infos zu allen Dienstleistungen.

Aufnahme-Sessions

Leinen los Studio bietet eine große Palette verschiedener Produktionsleistungen an. Unabhängig von Ihrem musikalischen Stil geht Leinen los Studio stets objektiv, kreativ und professionell zu Werke. Hier wird Musik auf Weltklasseniveau gebracht. Ihnen steht nicht nur das modernste Produktions-Equipment zur Verfügung. Sie werden ebenso von einem geschulten Gehör profitieren, das Ihrer Musik einen unglaublichen Klang garantiert. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Dienstleistungen, die Ihnen ein einzigartiges und besonderes Musikerlebnis versprechen.

Musik-Beratung

Mit exklusiven Lizenzierungsdiensten können Sie Ihre eigenen Songs legal besitzen und vertreiben. Nehmen Sie Ihren nächsten Hit mit der neuesten bahnbrechenden Technologie auf. Mit Leinen los Studio können Sie zwischen der Arbeit mit klassischen Mikrofonen oder elektronischen Mischpulten wählen. Profitieren Sie von der unschlagbaren Qualität seiner/ihrer Musik-Beratung-Services.

bottom of page